New Committee

Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM yesterday evening.

The following members have been elected to form the new committee:

Yvonne Burrage

Jenny Cox

Alan Genzel

Pam Lansdell

Matt McCombe

Martin Read

Louise Tierney

Jane Timmis


Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?