Surrey County League

If you are interested in playing for any of these teams, please contact Patricia Wilson, Sue Willoughby or the Captain of the team that you are interested in.


Surrey League – Mens Doubles Division
Byfleet Mens 1st Team Matt McCombe
Byfleet Mens 2nd Team Mark Knowles
Byfleet Mens 3rd Team Alex Grigg
Byfleet Mens 4th  Team Alan Genzel
Byfleet Mens 5th Team Dion Nothard
Byfleet Mens Over 55 Alan Genzel


Surrey League – Ladies Doubles Division  
Byfleet Ladies 1st team Louise Tierney
Byfleet Ladies 2nd team Jenny Cox
Byfleet Ladies 3rd team Sue Willoughby
Byfleet Ladies 4th team Patricia Wilson



Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?